/Oscars: Nominations – from Los Angeles
Oscar nominations 2021

Oscars: Nominations – from Los Angeles

Share this story...Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin

Oscars: Nominations – 15 March – from Los Angeles

Actor-producer Priyanka Chopra Jonas (“The White Tiger”) and singer, songwriter and actor Nick Jonas (“Kingdom”) will announce the 93rd Oscars Nominations in all 23 Academy Award® categories in a two-part live presentation on Monday, March 15 at 5:19 a.m. PDT / 8:19 a.m. EDT / 1:19 p.m. GMT / 9:19 p.m. CST via global live stream.

Olivia Coleman  nominated for the best supporting actress for The Father

Nomadland, The Trial of the Chicago 7, Mank and Minari expected to be among the contenders.

Daniel Kaluuya, Sir Anthony Hopkins and Carey Mulligan are expected to be among this year’s British acting nominees.

But the 2021 awards season has thrown up a lot of surprises so far, and there could well be some upsets among the nominations.

#Oscars #PriyankaChopraJonas #NickJonas #PriyankaChopra

Don’t miss it live

Interact

Welcome to the fresh style of ynuk.tv  We hope you are safe and well. We love broadcasting and want you to enjoy your viewing.  It you’ve got any suggestions don’t hesitate to connect we want to hear from you.

Experience watching videos on the go. No matter where you are if you have a signal you have YourNewsUKtv.  Just key in ynuk.tv and you’re there.

Subscribe to our daily news feed and be notified and the first to know when new videos or live streams have been posted.  Stay connected with us we love having you.  

Hope you enjoy your visit. Let us have your reaction.  Drop by our comment box and leave us your views about our videos and channel.

https://www.facebook.com/YNUKtv

https://twitter.com/YourNewsUKtv

https://www.instagram.com/yournewsuktv/

https://www.youtube.com/user/ynuktv

HOW IS MY SITE?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Founder YourNewsUktv a community news web channel offering a fresh concept in news broadcasting. Stems from having been in National and International TV news journalism in the UK, Cuba, Moscow and Doha. Developed production and reporting skills, as well as programme editing for 24hour news outlets