/FIA Gran Turismo Gamers Championships
it's in the driving

FIA Gran Turismo Gamers Championships

Share this story...Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin

FIA Gran Turismo Gamers Championships

The FIA Gran Turismo ‘Nations Cup’ Championship trophy seen during the FIA Gran Turismo Championship EMEA Regional Finals 2020, November 22, 2020, London, England.

The best Gran Turismo gamers in the world battle it out to be crowned 2020 Nations Cup and Manufacturer Series Champions.

All the action broadcast on the official Gran Turismo YouTube channel and on Facebook.

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/GranTurismoOfficial/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GranTurismo/ 

EMEA Regional Finals – Sunday, 22 November at 15h00 GMT / 07h00 PST / midnight JST

Americas Regional Finals – Sunday, 29 November at 17h00 GMT / 09h00 PST / 02h00+1 JST

Asia-Oceania Regional Finals – Sunday, 6 December at 13h00 GMT / 05h00 PST / 22h00 JST

FIA Gran Turismo Championships 2020 World Finals – date tba in December

Interact

Welcome to the fresh style of ynuk.tv  We hope you are safe and well. We love broadcasting and want you to enjoy your viewing.  It you’ve got any suggestions don’t hesitate to connect we want to hear from you.

Experience watching videos on the go. No matter where you are if you have a signal you have YourNewsUKtv.  Just key in ynuk.tv and you’re there.

Subscribe to our daily news feed and be notified and the first to know when new videos or live streams have been posted.  Stay connected with us we love having you.

Hope you enjoy your visit. Let us have your reaction.  Drop by our comment box and leave us your views about our videos and channel.  

https://www.facebook.com/YNUKtv

https://twitter.com/YourNewsUKtv

https://www.instagram.com/yournewsuktv/

https://www.youtube.com/user/ynuktv

Founder YourNewsUktv a community news web channel offering a fresh concept in news broadcasting. Stems from having been in National and International TV news journalism in the UK, Cuba, Moscow and Doha. Developed production and reporting skills, as well as programme editing for 24hour news outlets